Avis Canada Coupon Codes & Discounts September 2021

Visit Avis

Active Avis Canada Promo, Discount and Coupon Codes for September 2021

Avis Coupon Code

Verified 15% Off Weekly Car Rental at Avis

  • While stocks last
  • 2 Uses
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX
Use the code to get 15% off on base rates on weekly car rental at Avis.

Verified: This coupon has been recently verified working. Terms

Terms and conditions

* Offer applies to Avis Weekly base rates and is applicable only to the time and mileage charges of the rental. * Offer does not apply to car group X. * Offer is available for U.S. and Canadian residents only for rentals at participating locations in the U.S. * Offer may not be used in conjunction with any other AWD number, promotion or offer. * For more details please visit the Avis website.

Expired Avis coupons - they may still work!

Avis Deal

Up to 30% Off Base Rates With Pay Now at Avis

  • Expired 7 July 2021
  • 1 Uses
Get Offer
Book your summer trip and save up to 30% off the base rate of your car rental with Pay Now summer discount.

Terms

Terms and conditions

* Best rates online does not include rates extended to select Avis partnerships and are available at participating locations only. * Prepay terms and conditions will be presented on Step 3 of the reservation process.

Avis Coupon Code

10% Off Monthly Car Rentals at Avis

  • Expired 31 December 2020
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX
Save up to 10% on monthly base rates at Avis.

Terms

Terms and conditions

* Offer applies to Avis Monthly base rates only (minimum length of rental is 28 days) and is applicable only to the time and mileage charges of the rental. * Offer does not apply to car group X. * Taxes, concession recovery fees, vehicle license recovery fee and customer facility charges may apply and are extra. * Optional products such as LDW ($29.99/day or less) and refueling are extra. * Offer is available for U.S. and Canadian residents only. * Offer may not be used in conjunction with any other AWD number, promotion or offer. An advance reservation may be required. * Holiday and other blackout periods may apply. * Renter must meet Avis age, driver and credit requirements. Minimum age may vary by location. An additional daily surcharge may apply for renters under 25 years old.

Avis Coupon Code

10% Off Local Car Rentals at Avis

  • Expired 31 December 2020
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX
Travel safe with up to 10% 0ff base rates on local car rental in your neighbourhood at Avis.

Terms

Terms and conditions

* Offer applies to Avis rates and is applicable only to the time and mileage charges of the rental. * Offer is available for U.S. and Canadian residents only for rentals at participating locations in the U.S. and Canada. * Offer may not be used in conjunction with any other AWD number, promotion or offer. * For more details please visit the Avis website.

Avis Coupon Code

$10 Off $100 at Avis

  • Expired 30 September 2020
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX
Use the code to take $10 off the base rate of a $100 car rental at Avis.

Terms

Terms and conditions

* Dollars off applies to the base time and mileage charges only, on a minimum base time and mileage spend of $100. * This offer is based on the currency of the location of check-out and subject to applicable exchange rates. * Not valid on car group X. * Coupon valid at participating Avis Airport locations in the U.S., Canada, U.S. Virgin Islands and Puerto Rico. * For more details please visit the Avis website.

About Avis

Avis is a trusted award-winning brand with a long history of innovation in the car rental industry. Avis is also one of the top brands for customer loyalty with a commitment to true convenience and exceptional service.

Avis only purchases new vehicles, ensuring customers never have to worry about wear and tear issues while going about their travels. Avis prioritises the happiness and needs of their customers. They are dedicated to providing an individualised rental experience that assures customer satisfaction and earns the unwavering loyalty of our customers. They truly ensure that their “We Try Harder” philosophy underlies everything they do and shines through in their service to customers.

Avis has an incredible range in their car rental catalogue, at highly competitive prices. For travel independence while you’re away, use Avis’s services and use a LoveCoupons.ca discount code for a discount on your transaction.

Avis Homepage

How do I use my Avis discount code?

  • Copy a code from LoveCoupons.ca and follow the link to the Avis website
  • Here you can begin shopping and add any products you want to your bag
  • Once you’re finished you can checkout
  • You’ll then be taken to the shopping bag page where you can paste your code to apply the discount
  • Add your Promo/Voucher/Discount Code to the box labelled “Discount Code” and click ‘Apply’
  • You can then ‘checkout’ and continue with the payment process

 


How do I use my discount code?

Avis money saving hints and tips

Here are some great tips & tricks for extra savings at Avis:

  • Always visit and check LoveCoupons.ca for the latest money-saving discount codes and deals at Avis before you finish your purchase
  • Join the Avis newsletter to get the best offers, money-saving promotions and exclusive deals sent straight to your inbox
  • Be sure to check out the sale offers and discount section on the Avis website for the latest promotions and discount offers
  • Follow Avis on social media to stay updated with their new arrivals and offers.
  • Download the Avis app store for free, activate push notifications, and get the latest promotional offers directly to your mobile phone.
  • Sign up to LoveCoupons.ca newsletter for our latest weekly offers for brands like Avis and many more.

Avis FAQs

What are the payment methods for Avis?
Avis accept payments through all major Credit/Debit Cards.
Where does Avis provide online services?
Avis offers online booking services within the country.
What are Avis coupons?
Avis from time to time makes promotional offers via coupons. Be sure to check the terms and conditions of the coupon.
How do I get an advertised rate?
Avis advertises many special offers very often. Please be sure to check the terms and conditions of these offers or call Avis for more information.
How does an upgrade work?
A renter takes a car group higher than the one reserved. Avis ensures the reserved car group. Upgrades are subjected to availability at the time of rental.
How are Rates charged?
Avis rates are based on a 24-hour rental period and have a one-day minimum charge. For rentals over a 24-hour period, an hourly rate applies. Hourly rates are charged at a third of the daily rate.

Avis contact details

Email

customer.service@avis.com.au

Thank you for visiting LoveCoupons.ca

Thank you for visiting LoveCoupons.ca on your hunt for Avis coupon and discount codes and other money-saving offers. We hope that one of our 2 Avis coupons and offers for September 2021 help you save money on your next purchase. When you visit LoveCoupons.ca you can rest assured that our team has searched high and low to find all available Avis deals. This includes checking the Avis social accounts like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, visiting blogs and forums related to Avis, and even checking other top deal sites for the latest Avis coupon codes.

When shopping online for Avis, it is a good idea to always visit us here at LoveCoupons.ca before you finish your order. The LoveCoupons.ca team save our visitors thousands of dollars every month, many of which never knew Avis discount codes were available until visiting our site. Now that you know how easy it is to save at Avis with our promo and coupon codes, bookmark LoveCoupons.ca and always check us out before you checkout.

If you are looking for more than just Avis coupon codes, here at LoveCoupons.ca we provide coupons and discounts for thousands of other popular brands and retailers. Check out our Avis related stores, or visit our homepage to search our database of thousands of coupon codes.

About Avis

Avis is one of the largest car rental companies in the world and, as such, has many bases in Australia to make it easy and convenient for travellers to rent a car whenever and wherever they need one. So, whether you’re coming from an international flight or simply need a temporary car for a weekend getaway, Avis is sure to have the right vehicle for you.

Avis ensure a stress-free car rental experience by providing superior services that cater to their customers’ individual needs. Avis conduct business with unwavering high standards of honesty, trust, professionalism and ethical behavior.

Here at LoveCoupons.ca, we like to save you money wherever we can. So that’s why we search and collect all the latest money-saving coupon codes, promotional codes, discount codes and deals for Avis we can find.

LoveCoupons.ca are here to help you stretch your money a little bit further. So before you head over to the Avis website, take a good look at all our money-saving offers to see what you can save.


LoveCoupons.ca Rating


4.5 / 5

Avis Social Media Links

📅 Last Updated

Offers for Avis were last updated: 22 September 2021

Categories related to Avis

Avis Official Website

https://www.avis.ca/en/home

Avis Shipping Information

Avis ships to Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Ireland, India, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, UAE, South Africa, Canada, USA, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

Avis Offers

🏷 Coupons 1
📧 Sign Up 1
]